Faculty and Administration

Academic Excellence Starts with an Excellent Faculty

School Administration

Pastor    Father E. Joseph Byerley
Principal     Mr. William J. Stonis
Religious Ed Director   Miss Deb Smaldore
Director of Technology/Website/ExtraCare Miss Peggy Crowell
Advancement Director     Mrs. Sheila Thomas
School Secretary   Mrs. Krista McDonald
School Nurses     Mrs. Sally Leavey, RN

St. Rose of Lima Faculty and Staff

Amorosi, Susan Grade 5B  Teacher samorosi@strosenj.com
Brooks, Sarah Grade 4B Teacher sbrooks@strosenj.com
Burns, Carol Language Arts 6-8 Teacher cburns@strosenj.com
Campanell, Karin Grade 1A  Teacher kcampanell@strosenj.com
Collins, Ronda Grade 3B  Teacher rcollins@strosenj.com
Crowell, Marguerite Librarian/Tech 7/8 pcrowell@strosenj.com
DiCicco, Joan Grade 2A Teacher jdicicco@strosenj.com
Dugan, Lisa Grade 4A  Teacher ldugan@strosenj.com
Durkin, Terry PE Teacher tdurkin@strosenj.com
Dyson, MaryAnn Teacher Aide KB-Aide1@strosenj.com
Etter, Sr. Lydia Accelerated Math Teacher srlydia@strosenj.com
Frazee, Colleen Grade 1B  Teacher cfrazee@strosenj.com
Hamburger, Kenneth Art Teacher khamburger@strosenj.com
Hardy, Rebekah Religion 6-8 Teacher rhardy@strosenj.com
Holliday, Gabrielle Language Arts 6-8 Teacher gholliday@strosenj.com
Huntsinger, Denise Music Teacher dhuntsinger@strosenj.com
Knipp, Nancy Technology K-6/Math 7/8 nknipp@strosenj.com
Leavey, Sally School Nurse  W,F nurses@strosenj.com
Leonchuck, Susan Social Studies 6-8 Teacher sleonchuck@strosenj.com
Madara, Cindy Spanish cmadara@strosenj.com
Marconi, Laurie Grade 2B  Teacher lmarconi@strosenj.com
McCormick, Catherine Teacher Aide  KA KA-Aide1@strosenj.com
McDonald, Krista School Secretary schoolsecretary@strosenj.com
Pitts, Lisa Grade 3A  Teacher lpitts@strosenj.com
Schaal, John Science 6-8 Teacher jschaal@strosenj.com
Spangenburg, John Band Instructor spangeband@yahoo.com
Steinmann, Alicia Kindergarten  KB  Teacher asteinmann@strosenj.com
Stonis, William Principal principal@strosenj.com
Sweeney, Teresa Kindergarten  KA  Teacher tsweeney@strosenj.com
Taylor, Patricia Teacher Aide TechAsst@strosenj.com
Thomas, Sheila Advancement advancement@strosenj.com
Walsh, Michelle Grade 5A Teacher mwalsh@strosenj.com
Wilhelm, Justine STREAM Teacher jwilhelm@strosenj.com