Faculty and Administration

Academic Excellence Starts with an Excellent Faculty

School Administration

Pastor    Father E. Joseph Byerley
Principal     Deacon Joseph Rafferty
Religious Ed Director   Miss Deb Smaldore
Director of Technology/Website/ExtraCare Miss Peggy Crowell
Advancement Director    Mrs. Fran Watson 
School Secretary  Mrs. Sheila Thomas
School Nurses     Mrs. Sally Leavey, RN and Renee Giberson, RN

St. Rose of Lima Faculty and Staff

Brooks, Sarah Grade 4B Teacher sbrooks@strosenj.com
Burns, Carol Language Arts 6-8 Teacher cburns@strosenj.com
Campanell, Karin Grade 1A  Teacher kcampanell@strosenj.com
Collins, Ronda Grade 3B  Teacher rcollins@strosenj.com
Crowell, Marguerite Librarian/Tech 7/8 pcrowell@strosenj.com
DiCicco, Joan Grade 2A Teacher jdicicco@strosenj.com
Dugan, Lisa Grade 4A  Teacher ldugan@strosenj.com
Durkin, Terry PE Teacher tdurkin@strosenj.com
Dyson, MaryAnn Teacher Aide KB-Aide1@strosenj.com
Etter, Sr. Lydia Accelerated Math Teacher srlydia@strosenj.com
Frazee, Colleen Grade 1B  Teacher cfrazee@strosenj.com
Hamburger, Kenneth Art Teacher khamburger@strosenj.com
Hardy, Rebekah Religion 6-8 Teacher rhardy@strosenj.com
Holliday, Gabrielle Language Arts 6-8 Teacher gholliday@strosenj.com
Huntsinger, Denise Music Teacher dhuntsinger@strosenj.com
Knipp, Nancy Technology K-6/Math 7/8 nknipp@strosenj.com
Laphan, Jennifer Grade 5B Teacher jlaphan@strosenj.com
McMahon, Briana Science 6-8 Teacher bmcmahon@strosenj.com
Leavey, Sally School Nurse  W,F nurses@strosenj.com
Leonchuck, Susan Social Studies 6-8 Teacher sleonchuck@strosenj.com
Marconi, Laurie Grade 2B  Teacher lmarconi@strosenj.com
McCormick, Catherine Teacher Aide  KA KA-Aide1@strosenj.com
Pitts, Lisa Grade 3A  Teacher lpitts@strosenj.com
Rafferty, Deacon Joseph Principal jrafferty@strosenj.com
McMahon, Briana Science 6-8 Teacher bmcmahon@strosenj.com
Spangenburg, John Band Instructor spangeband@yahoo.com
Steinmann, Alicia Kindergarten  KB  Teacher asteinmann@strosenj.com
Sweeney, Teresa Kindergarten  KA  Teacher tsweeney@strosenj.com
Taylor, Patricia Teacher Aide TechAsst@strosenj.com
Thomas, Sheila School Secretary sthomas@strosenj.com
Walsh, Michelle Grade 5A Teacher mwalsh@strosenj.com
Wilhelm, Justine STREAM Teacher jwilhelm@strosenj.com